Skip to content

Can you draw the internet?

November 11, 2010

Yes I can!

Well at least I tried to.

With my serious lack of non-existent photoshop skills and limited ability to control the mouse in Paint, I decided that it was concept over matter and entered into this great competition called Can you draw the internet?

As part of Internet Week Europe (yea, me neither), ad agency Saint is challenging the creative industry against a group of 10 year olds in the bid to find out who’s more creative? Brilliant idea that anyone can between the age of 10-79 can enter.

Here are two of my favourite entries so far:


Richard Barrett, Saint

Johnny and Angus

There are many more great entries on the site and I encourage you all to visit and have a look around.

Anyhow, below is my attempt of what my perception of the internet is.

Remember: concept over matter, concept over matter…

Let me know what you think.

Voting begins on Friday 12th November and you can cast your votes on the website here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

